The Modern Age
The Modern Age Podcast
"Lisandro Martinez has been the best defender in the league"- Manchester United vs Barcelona match preview
0:00
-20:00

"Lisandro Martinez has been the best defender in the league"- Manchester United vs Barcelona match preview

Manchester United fan Alexander Evdokimov and Barcelona fan Markos Paraskeva preview Thursday's Europa League tie for The Modern Age

As Man United and Barcelona go head to head on Thursday, so do United fan Giggsy and Barca fan Marko in this podcast, to discuss what happened in the first leg and what we can expect to see in the second.

Things are extremely hectic at the moment and unfortunately I’m not able to publish as much content on here as I’d like- hopefully tomorrow I’ll be able to post my thoughts on the Madrid game last night.

Anyway, big thanks Marko and Giggs for this one, who were excellent guests. There are some issues with the audio at the start, just a bit of cracking- apologies for that, I’m still getting used to recording podcasts and will look into what caused that, as I certainly didn’t hear it while I was recording.

Enjoy the podcast and enjoy the match! (Unless you’re a United fan)

0 Comments
The Modern Age
The Modern Age Podcast
Original and honest takes on modern and relevant issues, mainly sports, especially football
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Daniel Zambartas